

MAHESHWARA MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

CIRCULAR

The Anti Ragging Committee of Maheshwara Medical College & Hospital is re-constituted with the following members.

1.	Dr. Shatrugan	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Geetha Soren	Professor-Pharmacology	Coordinator
3.	Dr.Aruna Ramaiah	Med Superintendent	Member
4.	Dr.W NagaDeepa	Professor-Physiology	Member
5.	Dr. Konuri Sridhar	Professor-Microbiology	Member
6.	Dr.Namdhari	Professor-Pathology	Member
7.	Dr.Santosh M Patil	Professor-Surgery	Member
8.	Dr. Sudhakar	Asso Professor-Biochemistry	Member
9.	Dr. Madhuri	Prof-Anesthesia	Member
10.	Dr. Om Prakash	Asso Professor-Medicine	Member
11.	Dr. Jyotsna	Asso Professor-Anaesthesia	Member
12.	Dr.Rajesh	Asst Professor-Pathology	Member
13.	Dr.Ishwarya	Warden-Girls Hostel	Member
14.	Dr.Srinivas	Warden-Boys Hostel	Member
15.	Mr. Kalyan	Admin Officer Admin	Coordinator
16.	Mr. Kamaluddin	Chief Security Officer	Member

The above committee will come in to force with immediate effect.