

MAHESHWARA MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

ANTIRAGGING COMMITTEE

The Anti Ragging Committee of Maheshwara Medical College & Hospital is re-constituted with the following members.

1.	Dr. Hemangini Mistry	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Geetha Soren	Professor-Pharmacology	Coordinator
3.	Dr. Rama Krishna	Med Superintendent	Member
4.	Dr. B. Satyanarayana	Professor-Physiology	Member
5.	Dr. Konuri Sridhar	Professor-Microbiology	Member
6.	Dr. Pushpalatha	Professor-Pathology	Member
7.	Dr. Lakshmi Rao	Professor-OBGY	Member
8.	Dr. Sudhakar	Asso Professor-Biochemistry	Member
9.	Dr. Nagendra Rao	Asso Prof-Psychiatry	Member
10.	Dr. Om Prakash	Asso Professor-Medicine	Member
11.	Dr. Jyotsna	Asso Professor-Anaesthesia	Member
12.	Dr. C. Lavanya	Asst Professor-Anatomy	Member
13.	Dr. Roopa	Warden-Girls Hostel	Member
14.	Dr. Srinivas	Warden-Boys Hostel	Member
15.	Mr. Kalyan	Admin Officer Admin	Coordinator
16.	Mr. Kamaluddin	Chief Security Officer	Member

The above committee will come in to force with immediate effect.

(DR HEMANGINI MISTRY) PRINCIPAL