About Wayne Burt

Wayne Burt group is a deep value fund with investments in the specialized sectors of Oil & Gas...

Core Team

Executive Team

Gender Harassment Committee

The Gender Harassment Committee is constituted with the following Faculty Members

Chairperson - Dr. D.S. Ramachandra, Principal
Convener - Dr. Geeta Soren, Professor, Pharmacology


1. Dr. Prajakta Kishve, Professor, Anatomy
2. Dr. Vaishali M. Paunikar, Associate Professor, Physiology
3. Dr. Jupaka Mahesh, Assistant Professor, Community Medicine
4. Dr. Pushpa Latha, Professor, Pathology

The above faculty is instructed to attend the gender harassment committee meeting regularly as per schedule and in case of exigency.

Salient features :


Management Team has pledged to promote responsible medical practices and provide effective medical education.

Get in touch

Maheshwara Medical College & Hospital,
Chitkul (V), Near Isnapur X Roads,
Patancheru, Medak District, Telangana – 502307.
E: hr@maheshwaramedical.com
T:+91 98485 93333