About Wayne Burt

Wayne Burt group is a deep value fund with investments in the specialized sectors of Oil & Gas...

Core Team

Executive Team

Research Committee

The Research Committee is constituted with follwoing faculty members.

Principal - Dr. D.S. Ramachandra, Principal


1. Dr. V. Satya Prasad, Professor, Anatomy
2. Dr. M. Swarajya Lakshmi, Professor, Microbiology
3. Dr. C.P.V. Ramana Sastry, Associate Professor, Paediatrics
4. Dr. Santosh M. Patil, Associate Professor, general Surgical
5. Chippa Sangeeta G., Associate Professor, Obst. & Gynae
6. Dr. Omprakash Singh, Assictant Professor, General Medicine
7. Dr. V. Seshadri Redddy, Assistant Professor, Bio Chemistry
8. Dr. K. Jyothinath, Assistant Professor, Anatony
The above faculty is instructed to attend and organize meeting regularly as par scheduled.

Salient features :


Management Team has pledged to promote responsible medical practices and provide effective medical education.

Get in touch

Maheshwara Medical College & Hospital,
Chitkul (V), Near Isnapur X Roads,
Patancheru, Medak District, Telangana – 502307.
E: hr@maheshwaramedical.com
T:+91 98485 93333